Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lee's Summit

5 rating

Great place

5 rating

Delightful staff

1 rating

I have been waiting 45 min after checking in online for an appointment at1020. I'm ot going to be using this business any more, how does a client that has checked in early sit there forc45 min customer value is obviously low.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 91 Client reviews

5
Raja R. | December 3, 2021 Google

" Great place"

5
Phil T. | November 24, 2021 Google

" Delightful staff"

1
Matt G. | November 12, 2021 Google

" I have been waiting 45 min after checking in online for an appointment at1020. I'm ot going to be u"

5
Lindsay W. | October 18, 2021 Google

" Nice vibe."

3
Seth C. | September 17, 2021 Google

" Hair cuts are hit or miss depending on stylist. The app doesn't track who cut your hair last so I j"

4
Kyle | September 6, 2021 Google

" The wait on the day I went was over two hours and they kept having power outages. Do yourself a fav"

5
Deanna H. | August 31, 2021 Google

" Fast and great"

5
Esquivel C. | August 28, 2021 Google

" Always an amazing experience everytime I go and knows what there doing !!????"

5
Tim H. | August 21, 2021 Google

" I have been going to this shop since it opened over 20 years ago. My hair was down to my butt at th"

5
Hinge H. | August 15, 2021 Google

" Everyone is great and very nice there. One of the best Sports Clips out there. Alexa always does a "