Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lee's Summit

5 rating

Will listen to what the client wants for a hair cut

5 rating

Tehya and Kaelyn are awesome!!! Both have cut our 5 year olds hair and they make it so easy and they are so great with him. They make haircuts a breeze!!!

5 rating

Worth the money

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 45 Client reviews

5
Stacey H. | March 3, 2020 Facebook

"Will listen to what the client wants for a hair cut"

5
Andrea L. | February 25, 2020 Google

"Tehya and Kaelyn are awesome!!! Both have cut our 5 year olds hair and they make it so easy and they"

5
Michael C. | February 13, 2020 Google

"Worth the money"

1
Chad C. | January 8, 2020 Facebook

"Online check in process is completely messed up? I came in through walk-in started at five minutes W"

5
Sarah C. | January 2, 2020 Google

"We've been coming here for years, the stylists are great and I really like the check in online optio"

1
Drew W. | December 14, 2019 Google

"Consistently messes up my hair and when I ask for one thing to just get a trim they continue to keep"

5
Adam H. | December 7, 2019 Google

"Got a haircut the day before my wedding and it turned out great!"

5
Pamela C. | December 2, 2019 Google

"Its go back"

5
Scott R. | November 30, 2019 Google

"Kaeyln is a rockstar, really good at fades"

5
Andrea L. | November 29, 2019 Google

"Tehya is awesome!!! She cuts our 4 year olds hair and she is so great with him. Makes haircuts a bre"