Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lee's Summit

5 rating

I got a fast haircut and it was in my time zone I needed so very fast. I loved it.

1 rating

Went in for a fade and left with the sides of my heads shaved and a decent amount of the length cut off the top. My haircut looks ridiculous now. There?s no fade just a buzz cut on the side. I look like a rooster now.

3 rating

Cost is more than other places.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 25 Client reviews

5
StableTwist | August 2, 2019 Google

"I got a fast haircut and it was in my time zone I needed so very fast. I loved it."

1
Anthony F. | July 21, 2019 Google

"Went in for a fade and left with the sides of my heads shaved and a decent amount of the length cut "

3
Gary M. | July 19, 2019 Google

"Cost is more than other places."

1
Sheila M. | July 17, 2019 Facebook

"Very disappointed in sports clips in Lee's summit. I sent my teenagers to get haircuts along with a "

5
E.J. M. | July 6, 2019 Google

"Fast quality haircut"

4
Nathan C. | May 3, 2019 Google

"Amber is great!"

5
glenn l. | April 30, 2019 Google

"Jenn has been my cutter for years, I have never had a bad hair cut. Quick and no nonsense."

2
Ric T. | April 8, 2019 Google

"I can't remember the girls name but she did a very good job. I would go to her again. Update, her na"

5
Brad C. | March 31, 2019 Google

"We've had really good luck here. I love the ability to check in and know how long the wait is before"

5
charles a. | March 31, 2019 Google

"Quick Cute cut for my 4 year old son"