Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lee's Summit

5 rating

The staff as a whole were incredibly friendly and accommodating! I appreciate the mask requirement they've implemented, I can tell Sport Clips is not only looking out for the customers but their staff as well!

5 rating

Brooke is amazing!! Finally found a hair stylist I can trust!!

5 rating

Great cut, great people.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 50 Client reviews

5
Andrew W. | June 13, 2020 Google

" The staff as a whole were incredibly friendly and accommodating! I appreciate the mask requirement "

5
xFluffi | June 11, 2020 Google

" Brooke is amazing!! Finally found a hair stylist I can trust!!"

5
Stephen G. | June 7, 2020 Google

" Great cut, great people."

4
Aaron K. | June 6, 2020 Google

" Generally a great experience and a great cut. Avoid the GM's chair though, rude and bad haircuts bo"

1
Elizabeth O. | June 3, 2020 Google

" Waited triple estimated time, got skipped in line, and ended up with a bad haircut."

5
Stacey H. | March 3, 2020 Facebook

"Will listen to what the client wants for a hair cut"

5
Andrea L. | February 25, 2020 Google

"Tehya and Kaelyn are awesome!!! Both have cut our 5 year olds hair and they make it so easy and they"

5
Michael C. | February 13, 2020 Google

"Worth the money"

1
Chad C. | January 8, 2020 Facebook

"Online check in process is completely messed up? I came in through walk-in started at five minutes W"

5
Sarah C. | January 2, 2020 Google

"We've been coming here for years, the stylists are great and I really like the check in online optio"