Stylist Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lee's Summit

5 rating

Amber was amazing she went above and beyond for me. Best and favorite stylist I've ever had would recommend. 10 out of 10.

5 rating

Jenn is awesome. A great haircut every time!

5 rating

Brooke is a wonderful stylist! She always has such a great attitude and we enjoy coming into see her. I recommend her to anyone!

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

5
DJ P. | July 24, 2018 Stylist

"Amber was amazing she went above and beyond for me. Best and favorite stylist I've ever had would re"

5
Brent K. | December 29, 2017 Stylist

"Jenn is awesome. A great haircut every time!"

5
Rose B. | November 26, 2017 Stylist

"Brooke is a wonderful stylist! She always has such a great attitude and we enjoy coming into see her"

5
Lil S. | November 26, 2017 Stylist

"Brooke is such a great stylist and is such a good person to talk to!! I always ask for her!!"

5
Maggie S. | November 26, 2017 Stylist

"Brooke is a great stylist. Very fun and always nice to talk to. "

5
Lynn R. | November 17, 2017 Stylist

"Brooklyn is great. Professional and fun to talk with."

5
K F. | November 17, 2017 Stylist

"Sydney"

5
Mo Lones. | November 7, 2017 Stylist

"Meg is great! She always does a great job. She is the only one to cut my hair. "

5
Phillip B. | October 29, 2017 Stylist

"Brooklyn is the best stylist. She is professional, an expert stylist, and friendly. 5⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

5
Jamie Ingrassia. | October 29, 2017 Stylist

"Brooke Boyles is the best and most friendly stylist around, she can do any men’s cut and perfect it "